What's new
Your Hosting Talk

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

TOP web hosts with super fast servers?

Alphagalaxy

I would like to make a notion of the hosting market and find over TOP web hosts and compare their pricing, features.
I've found these hosts via Yahoo search - Arvixe.com , Liquidweb.com , QHoster.com , Centohost.com
They offer 99.99% uptime and attractive deals.
Any experience dealing with them? What host looks better? Why?

Well, QHoster.com is one of the best hosts I've had the chance to test. The service is excellent the speed and reliability of the servers is awesome and the price is more than reasonable

I work as a professional web developer and have found Nextpointhost to be a web host far above all others. Their server forex deals are affordable.
Their billing is reliable, their price great and their service and attention to detail commendable.

Personally I consider OBhost.net to be a TOP web host to deal with. I am totally impressed with these guys. I just hope they don't grow too large and lose the foundation that is making them so impressive.

Once you sign up for a reliable web host for your website, you gain immediate access to any of the tools and features, and start building your web pages within minutes!

Alphagalaxy said:
I would like to make a notion of the hosting market and find over TOP web hosts and compare their pricing, features.
I've found these hosts via Yahoo search - Arvixe.com , Liquidweb.com , QHoster.com , Centohost.com

[font=-apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont,]These are some factors you should consider before selecting the right web host as follows-[/font]
  • Know your needs-Reliability of server-Security needs-Refund policy or Free Trial policy-

Alphagalaxy said:
  • Amazing uptime (99.99%)
  • SSD Storage
  • 24x7 Support